Valerie — the Institute's head of admissions

ADMISSIONS EVENTS

Join representatives from the Institute for Advanced Analytics for these upcoming events:

Virtual Information Sessions

The Institute’s Admissions Team will provide an overview of the MSA program and admissions process, then answer participants’ questions. To register, select your preferred date from the list below and complete the linked form.
Tuesday, September 22 from 9-10 am (EDT)
Tuesday, October 13 from 9-10 am (EDT)
Tuesday, November 3 from 9-10 am (EST)
Monday, November 23 from 9-10 am (EST)
Tuesday, December 15 from 9-10 am (EST)

Other (Virtual) Engagements

StatFest 2020
Friday-Saturday, September 18-19

Finance, Tech & Government: Fall 2020 Virtual Job & Internship Fair (co-hosted by Dickinson College, Gettysburg College, and Mount St. Mary’s University)
Thursday, September 24 from 11 am – 2 pm ET

Women in Statistics and Data Science
Thursday-Friday, October 1-2

Carolina Data Challenge
Saturday-Sunday, October 3-4

Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology Graduate School Fair
Monday, October 5 from 6-7 pm ET

Ursinus College Graduate/Professional School Virtual Expo
Wednesday, October 14 from 12-1 pm ET

BYU-Idaho Technology Fair
Wednesday, October 21 from 1:30-2:30 pm ET